Veterans Day Videos…Tippin

Well today is a big day, time to vote.  There are a lot of things that people feel need to be changed, will it happen?  I guess only time will tell.  We have men and women around the world that are currently protecting that right you have to vote and they are doing a pretty darn good job of it if you ask me.  Don’t take something as simple as voting for-granted because there are many countries that do not have that privilege.

Like I have said before, I like Aaron Tippin and his music.  This song seems to be a good one for today as we do have an opportunity to change things if we want.  Like I said in a previous post, today is the day to “stand for something”.  Dont vote because someone is popular or they are in your particular party, make your vote stand for something YOU believe in.  The difficult thing about standing up for something, it usually is not the popular choice.  Real men and women are not dictated by what their friends think.  Their friends like them for what they stand for.

Feel free to comment on any of the videos if you like them or dont like them.  Let me know what you think about them not just “I dont like it” or “I love that video”, tell me a little bit of why you feel that way?  I am sending these out to all the people I have connected with on FB, Linked In, Google + etc.  You can comment on the individual page if you like or you can comment here where the video can be seen.  I would like to get a feel for what people are thinking about with each of the videos.  Also, if you have a video or two that you like, share it, maybe someone has never seen it before.  I know I ran across a few that I had never heard of and they have been around for a few years.

This song is a great song to start the day out so I am posting this one early so maybe you can get a positive jump on the day.  Go to the polls and be proud of the country you have the privilege to live in, and yes, I do feel it is a privilege to live in the United States of America.  Once again, here is a singer I like a lot, Aaron Tippin

Where the Stars & Stripes & the Eagles Fly by Aaron Tippin

Please feel free to share the link to any of my pages with anyone you know.

Hero Home Source Information
About madeehr1213

Burlington County Real Estate Sales and Solutions – Michael “Mike” Deehr, REALTOR® Associate, USAF Retired EXIT Realty is the areas fastest growing real estate firms. My team and I specialize in helping buyers and sellers invest in real estate property and homes in Southern New Jersey area including Medford Township, Medford Lakes, Evesham Township, Marlton, Southampton, Vincentown, Tabernacle, Lumberton, Eastampton, Westampton, Shamong, Mount Laurel, Hainesport, and the surrounding areas. (609) 714-EXIT (3948) Office (609) 284-3693 Direct
This entry was posted in Hero Home Source and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Veterans Day Videos…Tippin

  1. Pingback: Aaron Tippin | Rose B Fischer

Leave a Reply

