Merry Christmas

Please be Safe for Christmas

As many people get ready to go out this Christmas, I hope that everyone is able to enjoy the true meaning of the holiday.  Spending time with family that many have not seen in the last year.  Catching up on the events that have happened to each family throughout the year can be very inspiring and healing.

I have not seen my family for a couple of years but I do miss the times when we would all get together and celebrate Christmas together.  It is a time that many are able to put hard feelings aside if only for one day and remember the good times you once had or remember the good times you continue to have.

I hope that if you are traveling that you are able to have safe journeys to and from your gatherings and are able to leave each other with good memories that will last you and yours a lifetime.

Remembering Others

As you celebrate Christmas with you families, please remember those who cannot be with their families.  Especially those who are serving our country overseas.  Also keep in your thoughts and prayers those working to keep your streets safe on Christmas Day by either patrolling the streets or waiting in a firehouse or hospital to respond to those who may need help.  Though their families maybe nearby, they still have a very important job to do which they chose to protect and serve those in need, even on Christmas.

The Christmas Spirit

I found this video that I really did enjoy watching.  I am sure and I also hope that next Christmas season there are many copy cat scenarios all around the world and that at least one of them is close enough that I can go and watch myself.  I think I could sit and watch for a few hours as people pass and interact with the piano.  I hope if you watch this that it helps lift your Christmas Spirit and you go into tomorrow with joy in your hearts.

I hope this brings a smile to your face as it did mine, the little girl scene is truly priceless.

Merry Christmas

Retrieved from Youtube

About madeehr1213

Burlington County Real Estate Sales and Solutions – Michael “Mike” Deehr, REALTOR® Associate, USAF Retired EXIT Realty is the areas fastest growing real estate firms. My team and I specialize in helping buyers and sellers invest in real estate property and homes in Southern New Jersey area including Medford Township, Medford Lakes, Evesham Township, Marlton, Southampton, Vincentown, Tabernacle, Lumberton, Eastampton, Westampton, Shamong, Mount Laurel, Hainesport, and the surrounding areas. (609) 714-EXIT (3948) Office (609) 284-3693 Direct
This entry was posted in Fire Fighters, Hero Home Source, Military, Police, Real Estate, Teacher and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

