WANTED: Hero Home Source Funraiser Video

Document Fundraiser for Gary Sinese Foundation and All Hands Working Fundraiser

I am looking for someone who is willing to put together a short video of our fundraiser event on July 13.  The final product I want to be less than 5 minutes.  Ideally I would like someone who is making a name for themselves and is willing to do it for dirt cheap as our goal is to make as much money for these two foundations as possible.  I understand I may be asking a lot but if you are interested in adding to your resume or you are willing to offer your services for a very good rate, please contact me so we can talk.

I am not sure what I am looking for so bring your ideas and we can discuss them.  Video, picture slideshow etc.  I know how to do all of these things myself but I am not sure I will have time to go around and get the shots or videos that would make for a good product to show what we did.

Please share this information with anyone you know who may be interested in offering assistance to our fundraiser.

All Hands Working

Gary Sinise Foundation

Join us here

About madeehr1213

Burlington County Real Estate Sales and Solutions – Michael “Mike” Deehr, REALTOR® Associate, USAF Retired EXIT Realty is the areas fastest growing real estate firms. My team and I specialize in helping buyers and sellers invest in real estate property and homes in Southern New Jersey area including Medford Township, Medford Lakes, Evesham Township, Marlton, Southampton, Vincentown, Tabernacle, Lumberton, Eastampton, Westampton, Shamong, Mount Laurel, Hainesport, and the surrounding areas. (609) 714-EXIT (3948) Office (609) 284-3693 Direct
This entry was posted in Fire Fighters, Hero Home Source, Military, Military, Police, Real Estate, Teacher and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

